Angebote zu "Merciful" (2 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Merciful Crow
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A young chieftain from a lowly caste of mercy-killers must rely on her wits and bone magic to smuggle the crown prince to safety.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Merciful Crow , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 777min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake - in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows. A future chieftain Fie abides by one rule: Look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they’re called to collect royal dead, she’s hoping they’ll find the payout of a lifetime. A fugitive prince When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie’s ready to cut her losses - and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can’t refuse: Protect him from a ruthless queen, and he’ll protect the Crows when he reigns. A too-cunning bodyguard Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas’ life before his, magically assuming the prince’s appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amy Landon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aren/004376/bk_aren_004376_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.08.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe